FY September 1, 2022 – August 31, 2023 Final 5/12/2022

PD Board

Board members eligible for two 2-year terms. Only exception: can add 1-year term as President Elect.

Title	Member	Current Term	Term Length	Current Term Dates
President	Lauryn Deck	1 st	1 year	2022-2023
President-Elect	Katie Dillow	1 st	1 year	2022-2023
Immediate Past President	Laura Lutter-Cole	1 st	1 year	2022-2023
VP Administration	Kelly Spott	1 st	2 years	2022-2024
Treasurer	Yvonne Brodsky	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
Secretary	Laci Coppins-Robbins	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
VP Communications	Tricia Geraghty	2 nd	2 years	2022-2024
VP Racial Equity	Michele Marsh	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
VP Membership	Carol Newell	1 st	2 years	2022-2024
VP Programs	Laura Bolger	1 st	1-year	2022-2023*
VP Nominations	Betsy Johnson	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
Recruitment Chair	K. Paige Engle	1 st	2 years	2022-2024
Director-at-Large	Deidre Garrett	2 nd	2 years	2022-2024
Director-at-Large	Charlotte Supple	1 st	2 years	2022-2024
Director-at-Large	Shaneé Jenkins	1 st	2 years	2022-2024
Director-at-Large	Peggy Williams-Smith	2 nd	2 years	2021-2023

2022-2023 Slate of Candidates



FY September 1, 2022 – August 31, 2023 Final 5/12/2022

PD Board

Board members eligible for two 2-year terms. Only exception: can add 1-year term as President Elect.

Title	Member	Current Term	Term Length	Current Term Dates
Director-at-Large	Elizabeth Johnson	2 nd	2 years	2021-2023
Director-at-Large	Dominique Samari	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
Director-at-Large	Julia Smith	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
Director-at-Large	Corry Zetts	1 st	2 years	2022-2024

Nominations Committee

- Members are eligible for one 2-year term.
- Exception: A member may serve as the VP of Nominations following a term as a Member.

Title	Member	Current Term	Term Length	Current Term Dates
VP Nominations - Chair	Betsy Johnson	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
Member	Claire Becker	1 st	2 years	2022-2024
Member	Shaneé Jenkins	1 st	2 years	2022-2024
Member	Jamie Pratt	1 st	2 years	2022-2024
Member	Tiffany Wynn	1 st	2 years	2022-2024
Member	Jennifer Walther	1 st	2 years	2022-2024
Member	Lori Kuhn	1 st	2 year	2022-2024
Member – PP	Judith Mouton	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
Member	Wanda Montgomery	1 st	2 years	2021-2023

2022-2023 Slate of Candidates



FY September 1, 2022 – August 31, 2023 Final 5/12/2022

PD Charitable Fund Board

- Chair and Vice Chair serve 1-year terms; limit to one term. {can serve term, first, in another officer role}
- Secretary, Treasurer serve 2-year terms; limited to one term. {can serve term, first, in another officer role}
- Legacy Champion and Board members serve 2-year terms and are eligible for 2 terms.
- Imprint Vice Chair and Chair are one 1-year terms and are eligible for 2 terms.

Title	Member	Current Term	Term Length	Current Term Dates
Charitable Fund Chair	Erica Gumieny	1 st	2 years	2022-2023
Vice Chair	Rebecca Stoner	1 st	2 years	2022-2023
Secretary	Ashley Mueller	1 st	2 years	2022-2024
Treasurer	Deitra McFadden	1 st	2 years	2022-2024
Imprint Chair	Simmi Urbanek	1 st	1 year	2022-2023
Imprint Vice Chair	Tara Jensen-Radmen	1 st	1 year	2022-2023
Legacy Champion	Anne Summers	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
Director-at-Large	Laura Piotrowski	2 nd	2 years	2022-2024
Director-at-Large	Katie Joachim	2 nd	2 years	2022-2024
Director-at-Large	Ashley Jordan	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
Director-at-Large	Mary Louise Dean	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
Director-at-Large	Kerri Balliet	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
Director-at-Large	Tammy Belton-Davis	1 st	2 years	2021-2023
Director-at-Large	Jenny Richards	1 st	1 years	2022-2024